About Us:

Smithfield FSC Club Officers and Board of Governors:
President; Learn to Skate Coordinator: Dianne LaMontagne
Vice President: Susan Castelli
Test Chair: Bob LaMontagne
Secretary : Lana Vieira
Treasurer, Webmaster, Applications, Test Chair: Bob LaMontagne
Asst. Treasurer (and Billing): Jodi Gaynor

Board Members:
Susan Castelli (
Bethany Cordeiro (
Learn to Skate On-Ice Director)
(Music Scheduling) - Currrently Vacant
(Pro Liaison, and Coaching Member of board)
- Melissa Horton
Aimee Tortolano (Safe Sport Cmpliance Chair)